Catholic College of Mandeville

Home About Us Programmes Admissions News Contact Us

Contact Catholic College of Mandeville

Mailing Address: 66 Caledonia Road, Mandeville, Manchester, Jamaica W.I.
Phone: 876-962-2801
Email: info@catholiccollegejm.com

Extensions

May Pen

May Pen - Offers select courses each semester excluding summer.

All Admissions and Registration happens at the Mandeville office.

Address:   Across from St. Thomas Moore Compound, 4 Convent Avenue, May Pen, Clarendon


Kingston

Kingston - Offers the full Diploma in Primary Education Programme.

Address:   Franciscan College of Jamaica, 9 Skibo Avenue, Kingston

Tel:   926-6509

Contact Person:   Ms. Adams


Feel free to send us an email via our easy email form.

Name:
Phone:
Email Address:
Message:
Captcha: Code Refresh
 

Department Emails:
Programme Directorprogdirccmj@cwjamaica.com
Admissions Officeradmissionccmj@cwjamaica.com
Registrarregistrarccmj@cwjamaica.com
Vice Presidentvicepresidentccmj@cwjamaica.com
Assistant Registrarassistregccmj@cwjamaica.com
Bursarbursarccmj@cwjamaica.com
College Secretarycollegesecccmj@cwjamaica.com
Librarylibraryccmj@cwjamaica.com
Receptionistreceptionccmj@cwjamaica.com
Education Departmenteducationccmj@cwjamaica.com
Math IT Science Departmentmitsccmj@cwjamaica.com
Language Departmentlanguageccmj@cwjamaica.com
Religion & Social Studies Departmentrelssccmj@cwjamaica.com
Aesthetics Departmentaestheticsccmj@cwjamaica.com
Guidance Departmentguidanceccmj@cwjamaica.com
   
CCM Photo Gallery CCM Videos CCM Newsletters
 
Copyright and powered by Jamaica Yellow Pages